Monday, May 26, 2014

eight (8) new uploads from Nigel Eaton!

eight (8) new uploads from Nigel Eaton!
note: some have since been deleted
• Conspirators in C (no buzz)
• Come When He Calls (in G currently)
• Letters

• a merry maid
• Come When He Calls (in D)

-- start here [playlist*]:

* all added to the Weekly's playlist "Hurdy Gurdy 1" -

Nigel's youtube channel -


  1. Am I correct in hearing in this set there are several tunings being used?
    Some tunes seem higher pitched; others lower.
    great music!
    thanks - Christopher

    1. yes - you are correct - tunes played in different keys and on different instruments which may be tuned to either G/C or D/G - thanks!